Accueil
Carnaval 2017
Guggen Musik
Contacts
Histor'Hic
11du11 11h11
Le BourgBier
Photos
liens
Rendez nous nos pavés!
Carnaval du Bourg - Martigny
Dossier Français
Auf Deutsch
Années précédentes
Années précédentes

GUGGENMUSIKS DES ANNÉES PRÉCÉDANTES / Vorjahres

 
 
Année 2017
Les Bedzules www.bedzules.ch Prilly VD
GRES Unidos unidosdegeneve.com Geneve GE
Les Mokshû Lion's www.mlions.ch Martigny VS
Gugga Ratscha www.guggaratscha.e-monsite.com Mulhouse France
Les Faustin's www.faustins.ch Isérables VS
Les Cloks www.lescloks.ch Lausanne VD
Les Pédaleurs www.lespedaleurs.jimdo.com
Saviese VS
Pecazik www.pecazik.ch Ardon VS
Energia Batucada www.energiabatucada.jimdo.com Haute-Savoie France
La Schtrabatze ww.schtrabatze.ch Saxon VS
 
Année 2016
Les Chriganza www.chtiganza.com Kain Belgique
GRES Unidos unidosdegeneve.com Geneve GE
Les Mokshû Lion's www.mlions.ch Martigny VS
Les Batranouilles www.batranouilles.ch Massongex VS
Les Faustin's www.faustins.ch Isérables VS
La Lustige Klique www.lustige-klique.com Riedischeim France
Les Suze-Aphones www.suze-aphones.com
Port-Valais VS
Les Popop's www.popops.ch Bière VD
Les Serenas www.serenas.ch Unterbäch VS
Les Herisson'Click www.lesendiables.ch Montboillon France
Gugg'dragons dragons Chermignon VS

 
 
Année 2015
Les Gais-Follos www.gais-follos.ch Bienne BE
GRES Unidos unidosdegeneve.com Geneve GE
Les Mokshû Lion's www.mlions.ch Martigny VS
Merd'en...Son www.merdensons.ch Volleg
Les Faustin's www.faustins.ch Isérables VS
Brik's Tonnos Brik's Chalais VS
La Vicaclique vicaclique
Vicques JU
Les Dek'onex www.dekonex.ch Onex GE
Cook Music cook Colmar France
Les Endiablés www.lesendiables.ch Courtepin FR
Gugg'dragons dragons Chermignon VS
Merd'en...Son www.merdensons.ch Volleges VS
Les Tuttlis www.tuttlis.ch Pery JU Bernois
Les Chtiganza www.chtiganza.com Tournai Belgique
     
Année 2014
Los Pepinos www.lospepinos.com Gimel VD
Gugga 2000 www.gugga2000.fr Zillisheim FRANCE
Serenas www.serenas.ch Unterbäch VS
Merd'en...Son www.merdensons.ch Volleges VS
Les Clok's www.lescloks.ch Lausanne VD
Los Bambinos www.losbambinos.ch Orbe VD
Brik's Tonnos Brik's Chalais VS
Les Endiablés www.lesendiables.ch Courtepin FR
La Schtrabatze www.schtrabatze.ch Saxon VS
Les Mokshû Lion's www.mlions.ch Martigny VS
Chati-Clic www.chaticlic.ch Chatillon JU
GRES Unidos unidosdegeneve.com Geneve GE
Année 2013
Les Savoises'Ries www.savoiseries.com  Ville La Grand FR
Goulgouggen www.glouglouggen.ch Liddes VS
Les Mokshû Lion's  www.mlions.ch  Martigny VS
Gugga 2000 www.gugga2000.fr Zillisheim FRANCE
Les AJT lesajt.ch Neuchâtel NE
Les messagers du feu www.messagers.sitew.com Glandage FR
Les Faustin's faustins.ch Iserables VS
Les Part'a botson partabotson.skyrock.com Orsières VS
PitBull Band www.pitbullband.ch Courrendlin JU
Les Canetons www.lescanetons.org Fribourg FR
Année 2012
Les Chouettes www.chouettes.ch Sion VS
Los Diablos diablos.ch Chippis VS
Los Pepinos www.lospepinos.com Gimel VD
GaessliGugger gaessliguuger.ch Morat FR
GRES Unidos unidosdegeneve.com Geneve GE
Vinophinker www.vinophoniker.ch Bienne BE
Hoegerschnooger hoegerschnooger.ch Wasen BE
Goulgouggen www.glouglouggen.ch Liddes VS
Les Mokshû Lion's  www.mlions.ch  Martigny VS


Accueil Carnaval 2017Guggen MusikContactsHistor'Hic11du11 11h11Le BourgBierPhotosliens